August 3, 2011 / 1:17 PM / 6 years ago

Usa, Tesoro offre 72 mld dlr titoli la prossima settimana

1 IN. DI LETTURA

  Aug 3 (Reuters) - The U.S. Treasury announced the following  details on its
quarterly debt refunding on Wednesday:
              3-year note          10-year note          30-year bond
Amount           $32 billion          $24 billion           $16 billion
Auction date     Aug 9                Aug 10                Aug 11
Competitive bids
deadline        1 pm EDT/1700 GMT    1 pm EDT/1700 GMT     1 pm EDT/1700GMT
Noncomp deadline Noon EDT/1600 GMT    Noon EDT/1600 GMT     Noon EDT/1600GMT
Settlement       Aug 15               Aug 15                Aug 15    
Maturity date    Aug 15, 2014         Aug 15, 2021          Aug 15, 2041
CUSIP            912828RB8            912828RC6             912810QS0
Net Long Position Reporting 
 Threshold    $11.2 bln            $8.4 bln              $5.6 b   
Maturing debt:   $24.4 bln
New Cash:        $47.6 bln




0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below